Chaos Mind getting into order

Salsa teacher course

Posted on: 2008/10/12

Yes, I did it! I took the 2 weekend salsa teacher course in EDSAE dance school, in Lisbon. The teacher, Bibi Fernandes, was a amazing teacher that explained, with detail, a method how to teach salsa. I learn a lot of material: shines, new steps, sequences, body flow, warm up exercises! (I have material for almost 1 year!).

I don’t know when I’ll start to give classes (if I will start at all), but this course is an excellent experience for everyone!

Next weekend, I’m going to be there again, to have a classe with Super Mário, the million moves man🙂

Deixe uma Resposta

