Chaos Mind getting into order

Argentina: trip to Madrid

Posted on: 2007/08/19

Argentina: Day 0 – 23:00
I met the Portuguese Health minister Correia Campos at Madrid Airport (he took the same flight Lisbon -> Madrid as me) and I tried to convince him to have an Argentine tango crash course but he’s shy🙂

Inside the plane, my seat was exactly next to a crying baby and a crying mother scared about how a some-weeks-baby would hold up for a 11 hours and 50 minutes flight.

Yeap… it’s going to be a long trip. At least I’ll be able to watch three movies: Shrek the Third, Spider-man 3 and (I didn’t get the name of the movie…).

Wish me luck!!

Deixe uma Resposta

